Javakhishvili Peak from north, Serebriakov's way (С), 3733 m., Rock climbing
Javakhishvili Peak from north, Serebriakov's way (С), 3733 m., Rock climbing
You are here Home » Directory of Gudauri » Activities » SUMMER | Mountaineering and climbing in the Gudauri - Kazbegi region » Javakhishvili Peak from north, Serebriakov's way (С), 3733 m., Rock climbing

Javakhishvili Peak from north, Serebriakov's way (С), 3733 m., Rock climbing

Contact details
gudauri resort 
+995591340500 
Category UIAA
UIAA: 5А
Number of days
1 days
Vertical drop
1183 vertical meters
Maximum height
3733 m.
Activity type
Rock climbing
Difficulty level
Difficult
Duration
2 hours
Distance
2 km
Description of the route
From the Chaukhi camp (CAMP-1) go to the South-east directions, follow the grassed hill and traverse 100 m. get in the platform and go on 120 m. Pass the big stone and with the sloping couloir ascend on the platform which is located at the bottom of the wall 50 m. From here straightly move to the rock plate by the cornice on the left side passing the cornice in the easiest point 50 m. Go to Fireplace bottom. After climbing 20 m. in the Fireplace; get expanded and arise into platform. Here the climb distance is 20 m. after that route pass on the fallen platform. 5-6m. from the left follow the right direction of the wall and you'll reach the platform - 50m. Traverse 50 m. on the right from the narrow rock go to gently moved mountain range 20 m. on the left side and get in the wide Fireplace, which exit to the platform - 20 m. Walk 100 m. on the fallen slope and make traverse 50 m. on the left side. from here pass the mountain range with the widely easer climbing Firewall, follow 100 m. to ward the mountain range and get on the peak.
Descend: From Javakhishvili peak with the ЗА route duration: 9-10 hours.
Additional Information
Chaukhi Mountains are located in Khevsureti province. Nearest village is Juta. Rocky mountains are erected from green alpine meadows. Mountaneering rotes are very close from Base camp (CAMP-1). Here in very small massive climbers can find all kind of routes interesting as for beginners also for high professionals.
| Advertising on the website: + 995 595 967 500 (WhatsApp). Email: info@gudauri.travel | Email Our page on Twitter Our page on Facebook Go to mobile version of website Go to top

3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, Маршрут Серебрякова (C)
3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, Маршрут Серебрякова (C)
НАВИГАТОР: Главная » Сервис и активный отдых в Гудаури » Активный отдых в Гудаури » ЛЕТО | Альпинизм и скалолазание в регионе Гудаури - Казбеги » 3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, Маршрут Серебрякова (C)
Для того, чтобы подать объявление Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться или войти под своим именем.

Войти или зарегистроваться

3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, Маршрут Серебрякова (C)

Договорная
Контактные данные
gudauri resort 
+995591340500 
Категория UIAA
UIAA: 5А - Содержит несколько верёвок класса V на маршруте протяжённостью в 1-3 дня
Количество дней
1 дней
Вертикальный набор высоты
1183 вертикальных метров
Максимальная высота
3733 метров.
Тип активности
Скалолазание
Уровень сложности
Высокая сложность
Продолжительность
2 часов
Расстояние
2 км
Описание маршрута
Из базового лагеря Чаухи (CAMP-2) выходим в направлении юго-восток, пересекаем травяной холм и, проходя 100 м. попадаем на платформу и переходим на 120 м. Проходим большой камень и с покатым кулуаром поднимаемся к платформе, которая находится в нижней части стенки 50 м. Отсюда прямолинейно двигаемся к каменной плите с карнизом, проходим его слева 50 м. Переходим ко дну камина. После подъема 20 м. в камине получаем расширение и видим платформу. Здесь набираем высоту 20 м. после проходим по упавшей платформе. 5-6 м. с левой стороны следуем направлении стены и достигаем платформы - 50 м. Траверс 50 м. справа от узкой скалы выходим на горный хребет 20 м. и выходим к широкому камину с левой стороны, выход на платформу - 20 м. Идём 100 м. по склону и делаем траверс 50 м. по левой стороне. Отсюда выходим на горную цепь с широкой вспомогательной скважиной камина, продолжаем 100 м. чтобы оказаться на вершине.
Спуск: По маршруту ЗА от пика Джавахишвили. Длительность: 9-10 часов.
Дополнительная информация
Горный массив Чаухи расположен в провинции Хевсурети. Ближайшее село Джута. Скалистые горы возвышаются из зеленых альпийских лугов. Скальные маршруты расположены недалеко от базового лагеря (CAMP-1). Здесь начинающие альпинисты и профессионалы смогут найти любые маршруты по своему вкусу и опыту.

Последние новости

Горнолыжный курорт Гудаури (Грузия)

Проживание: + 995 599 367 500 (WhatsApp)
Фрирайд: + 995 591 340 500 (WhatsApp)
Email: info@gudauri.travel
Facebook | Vkontakte | Instagram | Twitter

Последнее с форума

Copyright © Gudauri.travel 2017 - All Rights Reserved. Rss Feeds Email Our page on Twitter Our page on Facebook Our page on Google + Go to mobile version of website Go to top