Javakhishvili Peak from north, Chelidze way (B), 3733 m., Rock climbing
Javakhishvili Peak from north, Chelidze way (B), 3733 m., Rock climbing
You are here Home » Directory of Gudauri » Activities » SUMMER | Mountaineering and climbing in the Gudauri - Kazbegi region » Javakhishvili Peak from north, Chelidze way (B), 3733 m., Rock climbing

Javakhishvili Peak from north, Chelidze way (B), 3733 m., Rock climbing

Contact details
gudauri resort 
+995591340500 
Category UIAA
UIAA: 4B
Number of days
1 days
Vertical drop
1150 vertical meters
Maximum height
3733 m.
Activity type
Rock climbing
Difficulty level
Moderate
Duration
8-9 hours
Distance
500 km
Description of the route
From the Chaukhi camp (CAMP-1) go to the South-east directions, follow the grassed hill and reach the saddle and from here move straight on the loosen slope 40 m, then pass on distance 40 m. bv the traverse at the bot top of the Fireplace.
Widely opened Fireplace with the clefts-100 m. go to the saddle near the big stone. By the saddle reach to wall, which begins with the little cleft, spread on in the widely opened corner, in small Fireplace is the stone cork, pass on and from here by the gently traverse move on the left, go to the internal corner and after that on the fallen stone platform. At the qimsa and skate is the station on 50 m. and at the top of the station 10 m. passing through the Fireplace you'll reach the big platform. From here turn on the left hand and move until skate - 50 m, there is a rope for the traversing. From here by the traverses moving on the left you'll meet three Fireplaces, all of them is passable and the second is easer. Second Fireplace - 30 m. 50 m. Fireplace spreads on the fallen big platform.

Follow the clear wall in the peak direction 50 m. and go to the platform. Follow a peak 70-80 m. and begin to traverse platform with snow and stone. Traverse 100 m. and move widely fallen stone place. 70-80 m. widely laid fallen Fireplace goes on the mountain range, which length is to the mountain peak.

Descend: From the peak Javakhishvili ЗА route, duration: 8-9 hours.
Additional Information
Chaukhi Mountains are located in Khevsureti province. Nearest village is Juta. Rocky mountains are erected from green alpine meadows. Mountaneering rotes are very close from Base camp (CAMP-1). Here in very small massive climbers can find all kind of routes interesting as for beginners also for high professionals.
| Advertising on the website: + 995 595 967 500 (WhatsApp). Email: info@gudauri.travel | Email Our page on Twitter Our page on Facebook Go to mobile version of website Go to top

3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, маршрут Челидзе (B)
3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, маршрут Челидзе (B)
НАВИГАТОР: Главная » Сервис и активный отдых в Гудаури » Активный отдых в Гудаури » ЛЕТО | Альпинизм и скалолазание в регионе Гудаури - Казбеги » 3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, маршрут Челидзе (B)
Для того, чтобы подать объявление Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться или войти под своим именем.

Войти или зарегистроваться

3733 метров., Скалолазание, Пик Джавахишвили с севера, маршрут Челидзе (B)

Договорная
Контактные данные
gudauri resort 
+995591340500 
Категория UIAA
UIAA: 4Б - Несколько верёвок IV+ или небольшое кол-во V+ лазанья
Количество дней
1 дней
Вертикальный набор высоты
1150 вертикальных метров
Максимальная высота
3733 метров.
Тип активности
Скалолазание
Уровень сложности
Средняя сложность
Продолжительность
8-9 часов
Расстояние
500 км
Описание маршрута
Из лагеря Чаухи (CAMP-1) идём в направлении юго-восток, пересекаем травянистый холм и достигаем седло и отсюда направляемся прямо по склону 40 м, а затем 40 м. траверс к верхней части низа камина.
Широко открытый камин начинается с расщелины-100 м. переходим к седлу возле большого камня. По седлу рядом со стеной, которая начинается с маленькой расщелины проходим в небольшой камин с каменной пробкой, идём дальше и отсюда мягкий траверс налево, проходим к внутреннему углу и после этого на упавшую каменную платформу. Выше есть станция на (50 м). и в верхней части камина станция (10 м). проходя через камин попадаете на большую платформу. Отсюда повернуть налево и двигаться до ската - 50 м, есть веревка для траверса. Отсюда траверсом по левой стороне вы встретите три камина, все из них проходимы, а во втором есть вспомогательная скважина. Второй Камин - 30 м. Камин простирается на упавшей большой платформе.

Следуйте по чистой стене в направлении пика 50 м. и переходите на платформу. Затем направляйтесь к пику 70-80 м. и начнёте пересекать платформу со снегом и камнем. Траверс 100 м. и затем двигайтесь к месту где виден упавший широкий камень 70-80 м. Широкий закрытый камин выходит на горную цепь, которая приведёт к вершине горы.

Спуск: маршрут ЗА от пика Джавахишвили, продолжительность 8-9 часов.
Дополнительная информация
Горный массив Чаухи расположен в провинции Хевсурети. Ближайшее село Джута. Скалистые горы возвышаются из зеленых альпийских лугов. Скальные маршруты расположены недалеко от базового лагеря (CAMP-1). Здесь начинающие альпинисты и профессионалы смогут найти любые маршруты по своему вкусу и опыту.

Последние новости

Горнолыжный курорт Гудаури (Грузия)

Проживание: + 995 599 367 500 (WhatsApp)
Фрирайд: + 995 591 340 500 (WhatsApp)
Email: info@gudauri.travel
Facebook | Vkontakte | Instagram | Twitter

Последнее с форума

Copyright © Gudauri.travel 2017 - All Rights Reserved. Rss Feeds Email Our page on Twitter Our page on Facebook Our page on Google + Go to mobile version of website Go to top