To Gudauri by plane, by car. Shuttle, taxi and minibus in Gudauri.
How to get to Gudauri? - Gudauri Ski Resort, Georgia - Complete Visitor Information
You are here Home » How to get to Gudauri?

How to get to Gudauri?

Last update
How to get to Gudauri?

To Gudauri by air

1. Buy air tickets to Tbilisi (120 km from Gudauri) or Kutaisi (310 km from Gudauri)


2. Transfer from the Georgian airports, taxi or regular minibuses (marshrutka) to Gudauri Ski Resort

  1. The most budget choice!!! Bus "Airport - Tbilisi Center" + Shuttle (marshrutka) "Tbilisi - Gudauri" - USD 3.22 for one way
    a. Bus "Airport Tbilisi - Tbilisi Сenter": price per person one-way 50 tetri (USD 0,22). Bus No. 37 "Airport - Tbilisi Center" departs 24 hours each 20 minutes (after midnight to 7 in the morning – each 35 minutes). Bus has 36 seats, total capacity up to 100 passengers.
    Cost of travel by bus to the airport and back is 50 tetri (USD 0.22) in one-way, as at the normal town municipal runs. All transport social benefits are valid at this run. Bus passes Kakhetinskoye highway, street G. Bush, street Kachinsky, district of Avlabari, right embankment, street Chanturia, Freedom Square, Rustaveli and Melikishvili avenues, Square of Heroes.
    b. Minibus (Marshrutka) "Tbilisi - Gudauri": price per a person in one-way from 7 GEL (USD 3). Departures from station “Didube” (near the underground railway station of the same name) daily from 9:30 to 17:00 each 1.5-2 hours (often as it fills up).  Travel time 2-2.5 hours. Distance 110 km. If you carry any large-size luggage (like ski equipment) the price doubles.

  2. Individual transfer and taxi - USD 50-60 in one way (for the car)
    Approximate price for a car in one-way is 150 GEL (USD 50-60). Price is fixed at advance reservation, but may higher when taking taxi “on the spot”. However, after some negotiations with the driver the price will be easily reduced to the one above. You can also make preliminary agreement with local Gudauri drivers… Price of transfer will be lower if you find a fellow-traveler and share the price with him. Book the official transfer to Gudauri >>>

  3. Minibus “Tbilisi – Gudauri” - USD 3 in one way.Price per a person in one way from 7 GEL (USD 3). Departure from station "Didube" (near the underground railway station of the same name) daily from 9:30 to 17:00 each 1.5-2 hours (often as it fills up).  Travel time 1.5-2 hours. Distance 110 km. If you carry any large-size luggage (like ski equipment) the price doubles.

To Gudauri by car

You can go to Gudauri by car from direction of Russia across the Russian-Georgian border at the custom and border post “Verkhni Lars”. In this case you should consider the weather forecast of snowfalls and monitor condition of the road across the Cross Pass. During snowfall and several days later (up to one week depending on the snowfall intensity) the pass can be closed and it is impossible to get to Gudauri. Problems with your travel back may arise for the same reasons.

Book the official transfer to Gudauri:

Request for transfer to Gudauri Ski resort
Email
Name
Phone
Type of transfer
Meeting
Where to meet?
Airport
City
Other city
Train Station
Address of the meeting
The airline
The Flight
Date of meeting
calendar
Time of meeting
The exact number of people
Where to go?
Hotel in Gudauri
Return transfer
Will be needed?
Date of the return transfer
calendar
Return Transfer Time
Comment
  

 

 

Book the transfer to Gudauri

It has been read 74763 times

Last News

Gudauri Ski Resort (Georgia)

Accomodation: + 995 599 367 500 (WhatsApp)
Freeriding and Ski touring: + 995 591 340 500 (WhatsApp)
Email: info@gudauri.travel
Facebook | Vkontakte | Instagram | Twitter

Latest from the forum

Copyright © Gudauri.travel 2017 - All Rights Reserved. Rss Feeds Email Our page on Twitter Our page on Facebook Our page on Google + Go to mobile version of website Go to top

В Гудаури на самолёте, на машине. Трансфер, такси и маршрутки в Гудаури.
Как добраться в Гудаури? - Гудаури Грузия - Официальный сайт бронирование квартир и отели Гудаури
НАВИГАТОР: Главная » Как добраться в Гудаури?

Как добраться в Гудаури?

Последняя редакция
Как добраться в Гудаури?

В Гудаури на самолёте

1. Купить авиабилеты в Тбилиси (120 км до Гудаури) или Кутаиси (310 км до Гудаури)


2. Трансфер из аэропорта, такси и маршрутки до Гудаури. 

  1. Самый бюджетный вариант!!! Автобус "Аэропорт - Тбилиси центр" + маршрутка "Тбилиси - Гудаури" - USD 3,22 в одну сторону
    a. Автобус "Аэропорт Тбилиси - Тбилиси центр"стоимость за человека в одну сторону 50 тетри (USD 0,22). Автобус № 37 «Аэропорт - Тбилиси центр» отправляется круглосуточно каждые 20 минут (после полуночи до 7 утра - каждые 35 минут). В автобусе 36 сидячих мест, общая вместительность —  до 100 пассажиров.
    Стоимость проезда в автобусе до аэропорта и обратно составляет 50 тетри (USD 0,22) в одну сторону – как на обычных внутригородских муниципальных рейсах. Также на этом маршруте действуют все транспортные социальные льготы. Автобус проходит по Кахетинскому шоссе, улице Дж. Буша, улице Качинского, району Авлабари, правую набережную, улицу Чантурия, площадь Свободы, проспекты Руставели и Меликишкили, площадь Героев.
    б. Маршрутка "Тбилиси - Гудаури": стоимость за человека в одну сторону от 7 GEL (USD 3). Отправление с автостанции "Дидубе" (возле одноименной станции метро) ежедневно с 9:30 до 17:00 с интервалом 1,5-2 часа (часто по мере наполнения). Время в пути 2-2,5 часа. Расстояние - 110 км. Если везете с собой крупногабаритный багаж (такой как лыжное снаряжение) - стоимость удваивается. 

  2. Трансфер и такси  - USD 50-60 в одну сторону:
    Примерная стоимость за машину в одну сторону 150 GEL (USD 50-60). При предварительном заказе цена фиксированная, при заказе такси на месте цена может быть завышена, но, в результате переговоров с водителем, легко снижается до указанной выше суммы. Также можно заранее договориться с местными гудаурскими водителями... Стоимость трансфера на человека будет меньше, если Вы найдёте себе попутчика... и разделите с ними стоимость машины. Официальный трансфер на горнолыжный курорт Гудаури >>>

  3. Маршрутки Тбилиси - Гудаури  - USD 3,02 в одну сторону - USD 3 в одну сторону.
    Стоимость за человека в одну сторону от 7 GEL (USD 3). Отправление с автостанции "Дидубе" (возле одноименной станции метро) ежедневно с 9:30 до 17:00 с интервалом 1,5-2 часа (часто по мере наполнения). Время в пути 1,5-2 часа. Расстояние - 110 км. Если везете с собой крупногабаритный багаж (такой как лыжное снаряжение) - стоимость удваивается.

В Гудаури на машине

Можно приехать в Гудаури самостоятельно на машине со стороны России, через русско-грузинскую границу на ТПП "Верхний Ларс". В этом случае необходимо учитывать прогноз погоды и снегопадов и следить за состоянием дороги через Крестовый Перевал. Во время снегопадов и несколько последующих дней (до недели, в зависимости от их интенсивности), перевал можыт быть закрыт и попасть в Гудаури становится невозможно. Также могут возникнуть проблемы с обратным выездом по этим же причинам.

Заказать официальный трансфер в Гудаури:

Заявка на трансфер в Гудаури
Email
Имя, Фамилия
Телефон
Вид трансфера
Встреча
Где встретить?
Аэропорт
Город
Другой город
Железнодорожный вокзал
Адрес встречи
Авиакомпания
Рейс
Дата встречи
calendar
Время встречи
Точное количество человек
Куда едем?
Отель в Гудаури
Обратный трансфер
Нужен?
Дата обратного трансфера
calendar
Время обратного трансфера
Примечание
  

Стоимость трансфера в Гудаури

Трансфер в Гудаури

Читайте также:

- Ответы на вопросы перед поездкой...
- Полезная информация о поездке в Гудаури...

Просмотров: 70131

Последние новости

Последнее с форума

Copyright © Gudauri.travel 2016 - All Rights Reserved. Rss Feeds Email Our page on Twitter Our page on Facebook Our page on Google + Go to mobile version of website Go to top